Rihanna arrives at Tokyo Narita airport

Rihanna will perform at one of the biggest stadium event Summer Sonic in Tokyo and Osaka in two days!

She was photographed arriving at Tokyo Narita airport few hours ago.

9 responses to “Rihanna arrives at Tokyo Narita airport

  1. I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site 🙂

  2. Nice blog here! Additionally your web site loads up fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink to your host? I want my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  3. Hello there, simply become aware of your weblog via Google, and located that it is really informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful when you proceed this in future. A lot of folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. Pretty part of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your augment or even I achievement you get right of entry to consistently quickly.

  5. An additional issue is really that video gaming has become one of the all-time greatest forms of entertainment for people spanning various ages. Kids engage in video games, and adults do, too. The XBox 360 is among the favorite video games systems for many who love to have hundreds of games available to them, along with who like to experiment with live with some others all over the world. Many thanks for sharing your opinions. http://fiverr.com/worldofseo

Leave a comment