Willow Smith says he wanted to be like Rihanna at the beginning of his career

The singer Willow Smith, 11, admitted he tried to copy Rihannaa in the beginning of his career. “When I entered this industry, i looked at her and thought ‘Oh, I have to be so’, but my mother told me to be myself. Two months ago, I gained more confidence to it, ” she said in an interview with Yahoo.

The daughter of Will Smith, who recently released a video for “I Am Me” and wants to invest more in ballads, also swears he does not care about the haters. “Sending love and positive energy to all those people“, affirmed.

The various changes in hair color are the result of this process of artistic maturity. “Can I make my own entertainment wherever I go. My style comes from the music I listen on my iPod“, explained.

Below are some coincidences of Willow and Rihanna:

127 responses to “Willow Smith says he wanted to be like Rihanna at the beginning of his career

  1. I am glad for commenting to let you understand what a extraordinary experience my girl obtained reading through your blog. She picked up many issues, which include how it is like to possess a marvelous coaching mood to have many more with no trouble fully understand chosen grueling topics. You actually did more than our expectations. Thank you for showing those warm and helpful, healthy, edifying not to mention easy tips about your topic to Mary.

  2. You realize therefore significantly with regards to this subject, made me in my view consider it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men are not interested until it’s something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. Always take care of it up!

  3. I wanted to compose you that tiny note so as to give thanks again over the precious tips you’ve featured in this article. It has been quite unbelievably open-handed with you to make openly what a number of us might have offered for an ebook in order to make some profit for themselves, principally considering the fact that you might have tried it if you desired. These creative ideas as well worked to provide a easy way to know that some people have similar dream just as my very own to find out whole lot more in terms of this issue. I believe there are lots of more pleasurable times in the future for folks who scan through your website.

  4. That is really fascinating, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and sit up for in search of extra of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  5. You know therefore significantly with regards to this topic, made me individually believe it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like women and men are not fascinated until it’s something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. All the time take care of it up!

  6. That is very fascinating, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and stay up for looking for extra of your wonderful post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

  7. I’m also commenting to let you understand of the brilliant encounter our daughter experienced reading through your site. She noticed a good number of details, which included how it is like to have a wonderful helping nature to let a number of people smoothly fully understand several tricky issues. You actually exceeded our own expected results. Many thanks for showing these practical, trustworthy, educational and also easy guidance on your topic to Kate.

  8. Definitely imagine that which you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to take into account of. I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst folks think about issues that they plainly don’t understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing without having side-effects , other people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  9. I intended to write you that very small remark just to say thanks again just for the pleasing opinions you have documented on this site. It’s really strangely generous with people like you to supply extensively exactly what a few individuals could have offered for sale as an e-book to make some bucks for their own end, notably considering that you might have done it in the event you wanted. These inspiring ideas also acted to be the good way to know that other individuals have a similar interest much like my personal own to find out a good deal more in respect of this matter. I’m sure there are numerous more pleasurable periods up front for folks who view your site.

  10. My wife and i ended up being so peaceful when Ervin could carry out his preliminary research while using the ideas he had out of your weblog. It is now and again perplexing just to be giving freely information and facts which often the rest could have been selling. And we also grasp we have the website owner to be grateful to because of that. Those illustrations you have made, the easy site menu, the relationships you can make it easier to engender – it is mostly great, and it is helping our son and the family understand the content is brilliant, which is rather mandatory. Thanks for all the pieces!

  11. I not to mention my friends happened to be reviewing the excellent solutions located on your website and unexpectedly I had a terrible feeling I never thanked the web blog owner for those tips. Those boys ended up very interested to read all of them and have honestly been using them. I appreciate you for turning out to be well considerate and then for using this form of useful issues millions of individuals are really wanting to know about. Our honest regret for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.

  12. Honestly, I’m not active in any with the three. If I were to choose any for my source of knowledge, I’d opt for Wiki and it’s packed with unbiased information; pretty much almost everything and anything under the sky.

  13. Evening i just came across your web site from Yahoo and are already browsing around some of one’s posts and just wondering why you chose a WordPress website dont you locate it problematic to do anything with? Also a security concern?

  14. My wife and i were quite peaceful when Peter managed to deal with his investigations while using the ideas he received from your web page. It’s not at all simplistic just to be making a gift of tips and hints that many a number of people could have been selling. And we fully understand we have the website owner to give thanks to because of that. The entire explanations you have made, the easy website menu, the friendships you can give support to instill – it’s most powerful, and it’s assisting our son in addition to the family recognize that the matter is fun, which is certainly highly vital. Thank you for all the pieces!

  15. Thank you a lot for giving everyone an exceptionally memorable possiblity to read from here. It really is so beneficial and as well , full of a great time for me and my office co-workers to visit your blog particularly 3 times every week to see the fresh secrets you will have. And definitely, I’m so always impressed with the great points served by you. Some 3 tips in this post are surely the very best I have had.

  16. Thanks for some other informative blog. The place else may just
    I get that kind of information written in such a
    perfect approach? I have a challenge that I am just now working on,
    and I’ve been on the look out for such info.

Leave a Reply

