Watch the iHeartRadio Music Festival

The Festival kicks off today, September 21st at 7pm PT, RiRi is going to close tonight’s show at 11:45pm PST and 2:45am EST.

#1 Link Yahoo Music  (US only)

#2 Link  iHeart Radio (US only)

#3 Link Kiis FM Brazil

“Fans in United States can simply visit this site to watch the live stream. Fans outside US should download this file (Right click save as..) and open it in VLV player. It works and the quality is the same as the original player! Via Rihanna Daily

If you live outside the U.S.: Mexico City 1:45am; Rio 4:45am; London 7:45am; Paris, Berlin, Johannesburg & Istanbul 8:45am; Tokyo 2:45pm; Sydney 3:45pm.

For two days, star-studded festival, hosted at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas.

FESTIVAL LINE-UP

(Not listed in order of performance)

Friday, September 21st, 7:00 pm PST

GREEN DAY
JASON ALDEAN
LIL WAYNE
MIRANDA LAMBERT
NO DOUBT
RIHANNA
SHAKIRA
SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA
USHER
MEGAN & LIZ

Saturday, September 22nd, 7:00 pm PST

AEROSMITH
BON JOVI
BRAD PAISLEY
CALVIN HARRIS
DEADMAU5
ENRIQUE IGLESIAS
LINKIN PARK
MARY J. BLIGE
PINK
PITBULL
TAYLOR SWIFT

See are some tweets of the famous about iHeartRadio:

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s