Rihanna kissed Chris Brown at VMA 2012

Rihanna publicly embraced her abusive ex-boyfriend Chris Brown.

Speculation that the couple could be back together was ignited when Rihanna walked off stage after accepting her award for Video Of The Year and kissed and hugged Chris.

Watch the moment:

It is the first time we have publicly seen RiRi and Chris – who infamously beat her at a Grammys party in 2009 – together at the same time.

Rihanna was left bloodied and bruised following Chris Brown’s attack in 2009.

rihanna chris brown

However, the moment was caught by ‘all-access’ filming and didn’t feature in the main broadcast of the show, so perhaps the pair thought they had escaped the glare of the cameras.

It was only last month that Rihanna was telling Oprah how Chris was “the love of her life” and broke down in tears as she insisted that they were not back together.

“He’s in a relationship of his own. I’m single but we have maintained a very close friendship,” she told the chat show host.

Via Huffingt On Post

6 responses to “Rihanna kissed Chris Brown at VMA 2012

  1. I love the dress but know you would search fab in both! I cannot believe every thing in the store will likely be 1/2 off! WOW, wish I lived closer because I love The Limited.

  2. This is exactly the motivation I need to finish a tiny project before I move. (packing, gearing up to go visit loved ones to show up at a nephew’s graduation and camping is taking up a lot of my time. can not you feel the stress coming off of me? LOL). By the way, we’re hoping to close on a house this week. 🙂

  3. Holla,Riri to this extent or let me put this way,I think and believe that it’s obvious that chris & you will be back together considering the fact that you confirmed on Oprah’s show and even went ahead and embraced and kissed chris.I think and believe it is sexiest thing to do at that moment.Not to bring back memories,even though Chris assaulted u he was took on de jury & sanctioned but u know the most amazing part of,Chris work massively well according to the laid_down procedures de jury and to me I think Chris is a great guy.From Vincent inside Ghana.Keep it hot.halla

Leave a Reply

