Rihanna has confirmed that will perform at VMAs 2012

Rihanna has confirmed that she will perform at this year’s MTV Video Music Awards!

The MTV Video Music Awards 2012 will be held in Los Angeles on September 6.

See the categories that RiRi competing below:

Best Pop Video (Vote!)

fun. f/ Janelle Monae – ‘We Are Young’
Justin Bieber – ‘Boyfriend’
Maroon 5 f/ Wiz Khalifa – ‘Payphone’
One Direction – ‘What Makes You Beautiful’
Rihanna – ‘We Found Love’

Best Female Video (Vote!)

Beyoncé – ‘Love on Top’
Katy Perry – ‘Part of Me’
Nicki Minaj – ‘Starships’
Rihanna – ‘We Found Love’
Selena Gomez & The Scene – ‘Love You Like a Love Song’

Best Male Video (Vote!)

Chris Brown – ‘Turn Up the Music’
Drake f/ Rihanna – ‘Take Care’
Frank Ocean – ‘Swim Good’
Justin Bieber – ‘Boyfriend’
Usher – ‘Climax’

Video of the Year (Vote!)

Drake f/ Rihanna – ‘Take Care’
Gotye – ‘Somebody That I Used to Know’
Katy Perry – ‘Wide Awake’
M.I.A. – ‘Bad Girls’
Rihanna – ‘We Found Love’

Best Art Direction (Non-Voting)

Drake f/ Rihanna – ‘Take Care’
Katy Perry – ‘Wide Awake’
Lana Del Rey – ‘Born to Die’
Of Monsters & Men – ‘Little Talks’
Regina Spektor – ‘All the Rowboats’

Best Choreography (Non-Voting)

Avicii – ‘Le7els’
Beyoncé – ‘Countdown’
Chris Brown – ‘Turn Up the Music’
Jennifer Lopez f/ Pitbull – ‘Dance Again’
Rihanna – ‘Where Have You Been’

Best Cinematography (Non-Voting)

Adele – ‘Someone Like You’
Coldplay f/ Rihanna – ‘Princess of China’
Drake f/ Rihanna – ‘Take Care’
Lana Del Rey – ‘Born to Die’
M.I.A. – ‘Bad Girls’

Best Direction (Non-Voting)

Coldplay f/ Rihanna – ‘Princess of China’
Duck Sauce – ‘Big Bad Wolf’
Frank Ocean – ‘Swim Good’
M.I.A. – ‘Bad Girls’
The Throne – ‘Otis’

Best Visual Effects (Non-Voting)

David Guetta f/ Nicki Minaj – ‘Turn Me On’
Katy Perry – ‘Wide Awake’
Linkin Park – ‘Burn It Down’
Rihanna – ‘Where Have You Been’
Skrillex – ‘First of the Year (Equinox)’

9 responses to “Rihanna has confirmed that will perform at VMAs 2012

  1. You really make it appear so easy together with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be really one thing which I believe I’d by no means understand. It seems too complex and very vast for me. I am having a look forward on your subsequent put up, I will try to get the grasp of it!

  2. Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I am hoping you write again soon!

  3. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity for your post is just cool and i can think you are knowledgeable on this subject. Well together with your permission let me to grasp your RSS feed to keep up to date with imminent post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  4. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  5. Hello there, I discovered your blog by way of Google while looking for a similar matter, your web site got here up, it appears to be like great. I have bookmarked to my favourites|added to my bookmarks.

Leave a Reply

