After fight, Chris Brown and Drake will meet for the 1st time on TV

On September 6, Chris Brown and Drake, Rihanna‘s ex-affair, will meet at the MTV Video Music Awards, for the first time since a fight in a bar in Los Angeles, according to Us Weekly.

And RiRi’s confirmed for this event. According to the publication, production of VMA is alert to the possibility that rappers engage in another fight.

Drake and Chris are competing in the same category: “Best Video of a Male Artist“. And worse, Rihanna appears in the video for Drake.

Actually, they are hoping a fight breaks out,” a source told the magazine, ” The audience would love!

On Sunday, Rihanna opened up about her relationship with Chris Brown in a candid interview with Oprah Winfrey on Oprah’s Next Chapter. The Barbadian singer said she never stopped caring for Brown — even after he was arrested for physically assaulting her in February 2009. “We love each other and we probably always will, and that’s not anything that we’re going to try to change,” Rihanna told host Winfrey.

 

24 responses to “After fight, Chris Brown and Drake will meet for the 1st time on TV

  1. hello there and thank you in your info ? I have certainly picked up something new from proper here. I did however experience several technical issues the use of this web site, as I skilled to reload the website many instances previous to I may get it to load correctly. I had been considering in case your web hosting is OK? No longer that I’m complaining, however slow loading cases instances will very frequently impact your placement in google and can damage your quality ranking if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and could glance out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

  2. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  3. I used to be suggested this blog through my cousin. I am now not positive whether this post is written by him as no one else recognise such certain about my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thank you!

  4. I was suggested this website by means of my cousin. I’m no longer sure whether this publish is written via him as no one else recognize such detailed approximately my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

  5. Awesome issues here. I am very glad to look your post. Thank you a lot and I am taking a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  6. I’ll immediately take hold of your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me recognise in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  7. That is really attention-grabbing, You’re a very professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in search of extra of your magnificent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

  8. Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to claim that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing in your feeds or even I success you get right of entry to persistently rapidly.

  9. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright transparent idea

  10. Undeniably believe that that you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the easiest factor to consider of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while other folks think about issues that they plainly don’t recognise about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out the entire thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  11. Thanks for another excellent article. Where else may just anybody get that type of info in such a perfect means of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the search for such info.

  12. Hello there, just changed into aware of your blog via Google, and located that it is truly informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of folks shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  13. That is really attention-grabbing, You’re an overly professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and stay up for in quest of more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  14. Magnificent items from you, man. I have take into accout your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have obtained right here, really like what you are stating and the best way in which you are saying it. You make it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to learn much more from you. That is really a great site.

  15. Terrific work! This is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the internet. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit upper! Come on over and consult with my website . Thank you =)

  16. Pingback: rgewgerwgdsfgdefs

Leave a Reply

