Rihanna photographed in his yacht today

Rihanna was seen today in his yacht in France having fun with his friends.

She was photographed in most of the photos, with a binoculars and wearing a beautiful pink bikini.

21 responses to “Rihanna photographed in his yacht today

  1. certainly like your website however you have to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the truth however I’ll certainly come again again.

  2. naturally like your web-site however you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to inform the reality on the other hand I will definitely come again again.

  3. Thanks for another informative website. The place else may just I get that type of info written in such a perfect means? I have a project that I’m just now running on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

  4. I simply want to say I’m new to weblog and definitely savored your blog site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your site . You amazingly have great writings. Kudos for sharing your website.

  5. Pingback: URL

  6. Pingback: helpful website

  7. Pingback: used auto

  8. Pingback: ota lainaa 2012

  9. Pingback: Skulpturen

  10. Pingback: useful site

  11. Pingback: Go Here

  12. Pingback: wikipedia reference

  13. Pingback: Visit Your URL

  14. Pingback: find more

  15. Pingback: blog here

  16. Pingback: gute Haarverlängerung kaufen

  17. Thanks for this excellent article. Also a thing is that most digital cameras are available equipped with a new zoom lens that permits more or less of that scene for being included through ‘zooming’ in and out. These kind of changes in focusing length usually are reflected while in the viewfinder and on huge display screen right on the back of the particular camera. http://fiverr.com/worldofseo

  18. Pretty awesome article. I’d second using WordPress. It does so much more than just blogging. I built my own site with it and it was pretty simple to use. I’m not that tech savvy and that i figured it out. so most men and women should be able to figure it as well.
    Dallas architects recently posted..Dallas residential architect exterior photos2

Leave a Reply

