Rihanna with photo spicy in twitter profile

Covered by only a few leaves strategically placed, the singer appears almost naked in the pictures that now accompany each of their tweets.  

The photos are not new, Rihanna decided pick up the sexy pictures of test he did for the magazine “Esquire” in 2011, to update your Twitter profile.

Earlier this week, Rihanna has shared with fans, a series of photographs taken aboard the yacht where he spent a few days of vacation with friends.

15 responses to “Rihanna with photo spicy in twitter profile

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just all new to weblog and truly savored your page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have beneficial well written articles. Regards for revealing your blog.

  2. We’re a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to paintings on. You’ve performed a formidable process and our entire community will probably be thankful to you.

  3. I do trust all the concepts you’ve offered to your post. They’re very convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very quick for starters. May you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  4. Great post, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector don’t understand this. You must continue your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!|What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist different users like its aided me. Good job.

  5. Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  6. Hi there, just changed into aware of your blog thru Google, and located that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate in the event you proceed this in future. A lot of people might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  7. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have remember your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have obtained here, really like what you are saying and the way in which in which you are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific website.

  8. I’m no longer sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend a while finding out much more or working out more. Thank you for wonderful information I used to be looking for this information for my mission.

  9. We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with useful info to work on. You’ve done an impressive task and our whole group shall be grateful to you.

  10. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to offer something back and help others like you helped me.

  11. You come up with a excellent point Will. Pinterest is certainly an image-driven platform and I am sure that may be a big component of why it’s become so popular so quickly. If you might have a fantastic picture it’s most likely heading to have some attention. It’s up to us as marketers to make sure that those images are linked to fantastic textual content material.

Leave a Reply

