Rihanna is interested in Tom Cruise

Rihanna is interested in Tom Cruise, the latest single.

According to Star magazine, Rihanna always made a point to make it clear that their favorite stars are Colin Farrell, Brad Pitt and Tom Cruise. And so he learned of divorce from Tom Cruise, RiRi had interest in an approximation.

Less than three weeks after the announcement of the end of the marriage of Tom Cruise and Katie Holmes, Rihanna reportedly confessed to friends that want to meet the heartthrob, who has just become available

A source told the magazine plans of Rihanna: “She thinks Cruise is a cat for her age and would love to arrange a meeting between them.” he said.

542 responses to “Rihanna is interested in Tom Cruise

  1. Great blog you got right here, continue the good function, appreciate studying your thoughts as well as would like to adhere to you for a long period, i never thought I’d find a excellent website like this one, numerous sites are extremely bad that you simple just waste your time studying them!

  2. Hello There. I found your weblog using msn. This is a really smartly written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  3. Pleasant put up. Selecting a excellent domain name is definitely important; I’ve to concur with you there. It’s definitely important for SEO, and also so others will simply remember it. Thanks.

  4. Good do the job Jiten!!!
    In India to make the condition worse, some peoples are giving a religious turn, so that our so called leaders can fulfill their idea of Internet censorship, just to make few peoples Happy.
    Take the case of India, where even university student go to internet and uses Google to prepare his project or complete his assignment. Imagine the condition, if Google leaves India (as happened in China).

  5. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on
    the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while
    people consider worries that they just do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing
    without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely
    be back to get more. Thanks

  6. Its such as you read my mind! You seem to understand so much
    about this, such as you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you simply can do with some percent to
    pressure the message house a little bit, however other than that,
    this is great blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  7. Right here is the perfect site for everyone who hopes
    to find out about this topic. You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually will
    need to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic that has been written about
    for years. Great stuff, just great!

  8. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Rihanna is interested in Tom Cruise | Navy Now .

  9. Since I don’t understand loads when it comes to marketing promotion, my close friend Mercedes asked me to look at your article to acquire some more understanding. He was utterly right, your blog post gave me a substantially better knowledge of this issue.

  10. Hey There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn.

    This is an extremely neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark
    it and return to read more of your useful info. Thank you for the post.
    I’ll definitely return.

  11. Thanks for any other informative website. The place else may
    just I am getting that type of information written in such an ideal manner?
    I have a venture that I’m simply now operating on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such
    info.

  12. I simply could not go away your web site prior to suggesting that I actually loved the usual info an individual provide on your visitors?
    Is going to be back continuously in order to check out new posts

  13. If all players are wrong the murderer gets away and everyone loses.
    A murder mystery game is a fun way to pass the time
    during the twenties theme party. That is the new craze in
    on the internet gaming, and numerous girls and teens are possessing a blast.

  14. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s new to
    me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be
    bookmarking it and checking back often!

  15. Hello there!
    I was considering adding a link back to your site since
    both of our sites are primarily based around the same topic.

    Would you prefer I link to you using your site address: http://navynow.
    wordpress.com/2012/07/18/rihanna-is-interested-in-tom-cruise/comment-page-2/ or blog title: Rihanna is interested in Tom Cruise | Navy Now.
    Please let me know! Thankyou

  16. I usually do not write a ton of responses, but I browsed some remarks on this page Rihanna is interested in Tom Cruise | Navy Now.
    I do have a few questions for you if you do
    not mind. Is it only me or do some of these responses appear like they are coming from brain
    dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I’d like to follow everything new you have to post. Would you list of every one of your public sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  17. Howdy superb blog! Does running a blog similar to this
    require a massive amount work? I have virtually no expertise in computer programming however I was hoping to start my own
    blog in the near future. Anyways, if you have any ideas or techniques
    for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I just
    needed to ask. Thank you!

  18. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite certain I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  19. First off I would like to say superb blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I’ve had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Appreciate it!

  20. The Least complicated Way To Locate the Greatest Penny Stocks To Acquire – By significantly the easiest way to find the best penny stocks to purchase is
    to shell out an individual to send out you Premium stock picks.
    The appetite for risk differs significantly from person to person and
    from time to time. A lot of rental communities have
    pools, fitness centers, laundry facilities,
    and they do all your lawn maintenence for you.

  21. 借金整理をしたいと思った時に、全国的に知れ渡っていて日本中のいたるところに事務所を出しているアディーレなら対応も良いだろうと思い、お願いする方も多くいます。アディーレ法律事務所は多くの方が使用していますが、悪い噂はないのでしょうか?トラブルに発展したことはないのでしょうか?

    アディーレ法律事務所ではまず電話で無料相談に乗ってくれます。直に司法書士に相談をしたいと思えば、電話で日にちを決めて予約を取ります。受付が電話に出るので自分の居住地をいうことで一番近い事務所紹介してくれます。予約の日にちに指定された事務所に伺うと弁護士と直接話をすることが出来ます。

Leave a Reply

