Rihanna performed on Sunday (8) the Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012

Yes, Rihanna performed at the Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012, many were thinking that it would not present because of the recent case of your grandmother, but Riri took the stage as scheduled. All that chaos that Rihanna would not perform at the Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 were just rumors.

The RiRi fans who live in different places, were not happy with the news that the transmission live was just for the UK. Rihanna’s performance is now over. If you missed it don’t worry, it will be broadcast on MTV UK on July 28th.

Choose a video by clicking on the song you want below:

Setlist

While the videos do not reach of the festival, see some photos below:

21 responses to “Rihanna performed on Sunday (8) the Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012

  1. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “go back the want”.I am attempting to to find issues to improve my website!I suppose its ok to make use of some of your ideas!!

  2. I simply want to mention I’m newbie to blogging and really enjoyed this blog site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with very good writings. Regards for revealing your web site.

  3. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  4. I’m a HUGE fan of Pinterest. I’m just one of those who is addicted for the internet site and most likely possess a dozen boards full of stuff. I did get a few pointers from reading this such as being able to add contributors to my boards. A single complaint about Pinterest that I have is that there seems to be a lot of junk filling up the pages now such as viral images and so on.

Leave a Reply

