Rihanna goes to his grandmother’s funeral in NY visibly upset

Visibly upset, Rihanna was photographed on Friday (6) on the way to the funeral of his grandmother in Brooklyn, New York.

She wore dark-colored dress and with hair tied. On the way, was accompanied by his assistant Jennifer, who was holding hands all the time.

Dolly passed away on July 1, a victim of cancer. Rihanna used her Twitter profile to make a series of tributes. “Goodbye, Grandma Dolly. Rest until I see you again,” she wrote.

The day after the death, the organization of the Rock in Rio Madrid Rihanna canceled the presentation of the festival.

See the pictures below:

319 responses to “Rihanna goes to his grandmother’s funeral in NY visibly upset

  1. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  2. Howdy are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  3. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact
    enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I
    will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you
    access consistently fast.

  4. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked
    submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all
    that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  5. Can I simply just say what a comfort to discover
    somebody who actually understands what they’re talking about on the web.
    You certainly know how to bring a problem to light and make it important.

    More people ought to look at this and understand this side of the story.
    I can’t believe you are not more popular given that you
    surely possess the gift.

  6. Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of information on your
    page. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You have performed a great job.
    I will certainly digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends.
    I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

  7. Mayy I jut say what a relief to find someone that actually knows what they are talking about on tthe net.
    You actually understand how to bring a problem to light and
    make iit important. More and more people really need to read this and understand this side of your story.
    I can’t believe you aren’t more popular since you mosst certainly haave the gift.

  8. We absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s
    to be precisely what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write
    content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind producing a
    post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write related to here.
    Again, awesome web log!

  9. Hello, I believe your blog could possibly be having web browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however,
    when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Besides that, excellent website!

  10. I believe that is one of the such a lot significant
    information for me. And i am glad reading your article.
    However want to observation on some normal issues, The site taste is perfect, the articles is truly great :
    D. Just right task, cheers

  11. 引越費用の見積が出てきたらその金額を見て検討するのですが2-3社程度から引越しの見積もりを提示してもらうことで、似かよったサービスであっても価格の差がどんなもんかレベルをチェックすることがやれますし、金額に差がなくても内容の差異をチェックすることができますからひっこしの見積りをお願いすればお得でサービスのいい引っ越会社に依頼することができます。

    引っ越の見積もりをしてもらったら負担にならない範囲で他にも数社に引越の見積を頼んで引っ越しの見積りを比較してみるのが推奨したいです。ひっこしの見積をして比べてみれば費用ではどこの引越し会社が格安で、内容はどの引越し業者が質がいいのかということが鮮明に知ることができると考えます。ですから引っ越しの見積をやってもらってそれで片がつくというわけではなくて引越の見積りをしてもらったら何社か比べてしてみるのが理想的です。

    引っ越しの見積もりについてですが引越しをする時には引越しの見積もりをしてもらってからひっこし運送業者を選択するのがいいと考えます。なぜ引っ越しの見積が求められているのかというとひっこしの見積をすることで選ぶべき引っ越運送サービスが安めか、質はどうなっているのか比較することができます。ひっこしの見積りは、当然引っ越業者で行われています。引越の見積には事前に引越しの見積の予約しておいて、アポイントをいれておいた日に引越運送サービスの営業マンに現場に来てもらいます。引越の見積りのやり方はどのひっこし運送業者も大概は同等なのですが、とりあえず、どれくらいの荷物がどれくらいあって、かさのある荷物もどれくらいあるのかチェックしてもらえます。そして引越先への遠さやひっこし先の住居形態なども引っ越しの見積もりの値段に影響があると思います。

  12. Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive
    a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is
    totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

Leave a Reply

