RiRi performed at “Peace & Love Festival” in Borlänge tonight, Sweden

Rihanna performed at “Peace & Love Festival” in Borlänge, Sweden, tonight.

For while we have no videos of “Peace & Love Festival”, but there are rumors that Rihanna sang “Redemption Song” Bob Marley during the show.

Once the videos of the event arrives, we will immediately place in site.

65 responses to “RiRi performed at “Peace & Love Festival” in Borlänge tonight, Sweden

  1. I do like the way you have presented this particular challenge and it really does provide us some fodder for consideration. Nonetheless, coming from what I have seen, I simply just wish when the actual opinions stack on that folks keep on point and in no way get started on a tirade associated with the news du jour. All the same, thank you for this exceptional point and even though I can not agree with this in totality, I respect your point of view.

  2. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, fantastic site!

  3. I know I was impressed at how much he was able to focus on detailed work for free, no matter how fun it is! And then, the joint be consistently located within 0.6 mm. {||||

  4. I found your article while looking through google. Very extraordinary, because google tends to show relatively old results but this one is really latest! Anyway, pretty informative, especially because this isn’t some thing many writer tend to write some thing good about. Take care.

  5. Hi, the first letter was sent to my billing address, not my shipping address. I don’t know if it is just me or other men and women had this challenge but I just planned to let you guys know. It was definitely disappointing not getting the letter where I’m right now!

  6. I am usually to blogging and that i genuinely appreciate your site content. This great article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web blog and keep checking for first time info.

  7. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. Nevertheless imagine if you added some great pictures or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this site could undeniably be one of the most beneficial in its niche. Terrific blog!

  8. Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  9. Desktop computer CNC milling models have wide programs including jewelry creation, engraving, precision model development, minimal production creation, precision 3D IMAGES mold building, drilling or even milling of plates or cells, PC board drilling. These kind of mill machines mostly are utilised in research amenities and schools. For kids, that are learning this particular technology and computer software the first time, desktop computer milling machine is the perfect one to begin with.

  10. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

  11. Pingback: Baby Bathing Game

  12. Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

Leave a Reply

