Rihanna was photographed leaving a nightclub in Oslo

 

Rihanna was photographed last night leaving a nightclub in Oslo, Norway.

16 responses to “Rihanna was photographed leaving a nightclub in Oslo

  1. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my website so i got here to “return the want”.I’m attempting to in finding issues to improve my web site!I assume its good enough to make use of a few of your concepts!!

  2. it’s great to know that there are workarounds on the iweb restriction. I have to be honest. Because in the publishing limitation imposed by iweb I resorted to using wordpress to do so. Even though I like iweb, and the great user interface. I needed a universal platform to blog from where ever so I had to leave iweb behind.

Leave a Reply

