Jessie J wants to record partnership with Rihanna and Beyoncé

In an interview with “Daily Star”, the British singer Jessie J has revealed some of the artists with whom it would like to record with:

“I took seven years to make people interested in the first album then the pressure is great on my second album. I want Ed Sheeran and Tinie Tempah participate, but also love to record with Rihanna and Beyoncé. Just depends on who has availability. ”

She also said he is super excited to go into the studio with Cee Lo Green and Tom Jones, jurors versions of American and English translations of “The Voice”, respectively, which officially announced the partnership.

“They are my brothers and I and Tom Jones will definitely do another duet. I also talked to Danny and will.i.am, but we’re all in different countries. If we can time it will happen, “added Jessie J.

The album has no date revealed.

11 responses to “Jessie J wants to record partnership with Rihanna and Beyoncé

  1. Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my website thus i came to “return the choose”.I’m attempting to find issues to enhance my web site!I guess its adequate to make use of some of your ideas!!

  2. My excellent instructed us to search for websites that discuss armer26p after i unintentionally uncovered your web site and undergo ALIEN SPACESHIPS TO Assault EARTH IN NOVEMBER 2012!. I am actually impressed together with your outstanding put up!

Leave a Reply

