Rihanna leaving her hotel today with a pink suit in London

Rihanna left her hotel in London earlier today,

RiRi was wearing a beautiful pink suit, she encountered several fans at the entrance of the Hotel.

4 responses to “Rihanna leaving her hotel today with a pink suit in London

  1. Oh, the tragedy! As a 19-year old I realise I’m on the verge of no longer being a teenager, but I like to think that I have had the same mindset to get a few a long time at least. There is NOTHING in the technological environment that can rival the real wonders of the natural earth. Within a way, I think the age of technology can make character even more special because you can evidently see the comparison they just don’t build views like that on the Internet! Just half an hour ago, I had been marvelling at the view in the park I used to be walking as a result of on my way home from university.
    Sometimes, an iPhone can capture your attention a little easier than a sunset. But that doesn’t mean that none of us appreciate the latter. Hope is not lost!

Leave a Reply

